Telefonverzeichnis

alle Ebenen eine Ebene
A
Kontr Marlies Allgäuer-Koch
Telefon: 05522 76168 260
E-Mail: marlies.allgaeuer-koch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
OR Mag.Dr. Brigitta Amann
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: brigitta.amann@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Elisabeth Arndorfer
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: elisabeth.arndorfer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
B
Ing. Alfred Bentele
Telefon: 05574 4960 474
E-Mail: alfred.bentele@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Mag. Sabine Benzer
Telefon: 05522 76168 270
E-Mail: sabine.benzer@bildung.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Konrad Berchtold
Telefon: 05574 4960 309
E-Mail: konrad.berchtold@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Katharina Bertsch
Telefon: 05574 4960 472
E-Mail: katharina.bertsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
HR Dr. Walter Bitschnau
Telefon: 05574 4960 210
E-Mail: walter.bitschnau@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Stephan Braun
Telefon: 05574 4960 647
E-Mail: stephan.braun@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Bernadette Breinsberger
Telefon: 05574 58674 224
E-Mail: bernadette.breinsberger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
C
Mag. Verena Chlumetzky-Schmid
Telefon: 05574 58674 236
E-Mail: verena.chlumetzky-schmid@bildung-vbg.gv.at
D
ORev Eva-Maria da Cruz Hora-Rothmund
Telefon: 05574 4960 482
E-Mail: eva-maria.dacruz@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Neneh-Chanda De Cillia
Telefon: 05574 4960 481
E-Mail: neneh.decillia@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kmsr Mag. Birgit Dünser
Telefon: 05572 28148 282
E-Mail: birgit.duenser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Michael Dünser
Telefon: 05574 4960 461
E-Mail: michael.duenser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
E
Landesschulinspektorin Karin Engstler
Telefon: 05574 4960 310
E-Mail: karin.engstler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
F
Prof Mag. Annamaria Ferchl-Blum
Telefon: 0676 83240 1410
E-Mail: annamaria.ferchl-blum@bildung.gv.at
Nicole Feurstein
Telefon: 05574 4960 453
E-Mail: nicole.feurstein@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Johannes Flatz
Telefon: 05574 4960 470
E-Mail: johannes.flatz@bildung-vbg.gv.at
G
Mag. Matthias Gächter
Telefon: 05574 4960 452
E-Mail: matthias.gaechter@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Heidrun Gasser
Telefon: 05572 28148 328
E-Mail: heidrun.gasser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ORev Karolin Gassner
Telefon: 05574 4960 486
E-Mail: karolin.gassner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Judith Glatz-Polzer
Telefon: 05574 58674 220
E-Mail: judith.glatz-polzer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Susanne Gmeiner
Telefon: 05552 63863 240
E-Mail: susanne.gmeiner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
OR Mag.Dr. Christine Gmeiner
Telefon: 05574 4960 646
E-Mail: christine.gmeiner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Renate Gotthart
Telefon: 05574 4960 303
E-Mail: renate.gotthart@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Markus Grabher
Telefon: 05574 4960 463
E-Mail: markus.grabher@bildung-vbg.gv.at
HR Dr. Siegfried Graßmayr
Telefon: 05574 4960 640
E-Mail: siegfried.grassmayr@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Dipl.-Päd. Ruth Grasser-Vonier
Telefon: 05552 63863 251
E-Mail: ruth.grasser-vonier@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ORev Jutta Grießer
Telefon: 05574 4960 536
E-Mail: jutta.griesser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Eva Gröber
Telefon: 05574 4960 538
E-Mail: eva.groeber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Stefanie Gruber
Telefon: 05574 58674 221
E-Mail: stefanie.gruber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Lena Guggenberger
Telefon: 05574 4960 601
E-Mail: lena.guggenberger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
H
AR Ing. Günter Hackenberg
Telefon: 05574 4960 211
E-Mail: guenter.hackenberg@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Sabrina Hartmann
Telefon: 05574 4960 212
E-Mail: sabrina.hartmann@bildung-vbg.gv.at
MMag. Martin Hartmann
Telefon: 05574 4960 504
E-Mail: martin.hartmann@bildung-vbg.gv.at
RL Sigrid Heidegger
Telefon: 05574 4960 642
E-Mail: sigrid.heidegger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Roswitha Hiebeler
Telefon: 05522 76168 343
E-Mail: roswitha.hiebeler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Ing.Mag.Dr. Matthias Hirner
Telefon: 05574 4960 566
E-Mail: matthias.hirner@bildung.gv.at
Thomas Holler
Telefon: 05574 4960 471
E-Mail: thomas.holler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ADir Arno Höller
Telefon: 05574 4960 551
E-Mail: arno.hoeller@bildung-vbg.gv.at
I
Peter Ilko
Telefon: 05552 63863 240
E-Mail: peter.ilko@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Intern
J K
Annemarie Kadinger
Telefon: 05574 4960 454
E-Mail: annemarie.kadinger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Mag. Andreas Kappaurer
Telefon: 05574 4960 300
E-Mail: andreas.kappaurer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Susanne Klarica
Telefon: 05574 4960 553
E-Mail: susanne.klarica@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Florian Knoll
Telefon: 05574 4960 532
E-Mail: florian.knoll@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ADir Christoph Köb
Telefon: 05574 4960 485
E-Mail: christoph.koeb@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Bettina Koch
Telefon: 05574 4960 465
E-Mail: bettina.koch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Natascha Kojic
Telefon: 05574 4960 329
E-Mail: natascha.kojic@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Silke Kolbitsch
Telefon: 05574 4960 641
E-Mail: silke.kolbitsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
BSI Mag. Maria Kolbitsch-Rigger
Telefon: 05522 76168 340
E-Mail: maria.kolbitsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
AR Hildegard Kollmann-Marik
Telefon: 05574 4960 535
E-Mail: hildegard.kollmann-marik@bildung-vbg.gv.at
LSI Christian Kompatscher
Telefon: 05574 4960 305
E-Mail: christian.kompatscher@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Reingard Kräutler
Telefon: 05574 4960 615
E-Mail: reingard.kraeutler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
L
Maria Lang
Telefon: 0676 83240 2306
E-Mail: maria.lang@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at
HR Mag. Theodor Lang
Telefon: 05522 3485 306
E-Mail: theodor.lang@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at
Monika Lenk
Telefon: 05574 4960 506
E-Mail: monika.lenk@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Fabia Leonetti
Telefon: 05574 4960 616
E-Mail: fabia.leonetti@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Beate Lerchenmüller
Telefon: 05574 4960 475
E-Mail: beate.lerchenmueller@bildung-vbg.gv.at
M
ORev Renate Marinelli
Telefon: 05574 4960 643
E-Mail: renate.marinelli@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kmsr Dr. Claudia Mark
Telefon: 0664 810 9 309
E-Mail: claudia.mark@bildung-vbg.gv.at
HR Mag.Dr. Evelyn Marte-Stefani
Telefon: 05574 4960 500
E-Mail: evelyn.marte-stefani@bildung-vbg.gv.at
MSc Iris Metschitzer
Telefon: 05574 4960 240
E-Mail: iris.metschitzer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
AL Mag. Elisabeth Mettauer-Stubler
Telefon: 05574 4960 503
E-Mail: elisabeth.mettauer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Mag.Dr. Christine Metzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 567
E-Mail: christine.metzler@bildung.gv.at
Dr. Andreas Meusburger
Telefon: 05574 4960 451
E-Mail: andreas.meusburger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Dipl. Päd. Juliane Müller
Telefon: 0699 10758959
E-Mail: juliane.mueller@freikirchen.at
N
Kmsr Mag. Veronika Neyer
Telefon: 05522 76168 262
E-Mail: veronika.neyer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Christoph Neyer
Telefon: 05574 4960 648
E-Mail: christoph.neyer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
O
FI Wolfgang Oberhauser
Telefon: 05574 4960 554
E-Mail: wolfgang.oberhauser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
P
HR Dr. Christiane Peter
Telefon: 05574 4960 600
E-Mail: christiane.peter@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Anna Pircher
Telefon: 05574 4960 280
E-Mail: anna.pircher@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Margita Plangger
Telefon: 05574 4960 301
E-Mail: margita.plangger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Alfred Pratzer
Telefon: 05574 4960 473
E-Mail: alfred.pratzer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Peter Pröglhöf
Telefon: 0699 18877503
E-Mail: peter.proeglhoef@evang.at
Q R
ORev Susanne Resch
Telefon: 05574 4960 537
E-Mail: susanne.resch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
OR Mag. Dagmar Ritsch
Telefon: 05574 58674 222
E-Mail: dagmar.ritsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
AD Michael Rüdisser
Telefon: 05574 4960 550
E-Mail: michael.ruedisser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Stefanie Rusch
Telefon: 05574 4960 464
E-Mail: stefanie.rusch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
S
Kmsr Mag. Tina Maria Salzgeber
Telefon: 05572 28148 281
E-Mail: tina.salzgeber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Dipl.-Päd. Judith Sauerwein
Telefon: 05522 76168 342
E-Mail: judith.sauerwein@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Dr. Barbara Schöbi-Fink
Telefon: 05574 511 27000
E-Mail: barbara.schoebi-fink@vorarlberg.at
Rev Sarah Schöller
Telefon: 05574 4960 501
E-Mail: sarah.schoeller@bildung-vbg.gv.at
HR Mag.Dr. Christine Schreiber
Telefon: 05574 4960 350
E-Mail: christine.schreiber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Monika Schwarz
Telefon: 05574 4960 644
E-Mail: monika.schwarz@bildung-vbg.gv.at
DI Johannes Schwärzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 320
E-Mail: johannes.schwaerzler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Angelika Schwentner
Telefon: 05574 4960 552
E-Mail: angelika.schwentner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Bernhard Seyr
Telefon: 05742 280 4580
E-Mail: bernhard.seyr@bildung-noe.gv.at
Sabine Sieber
Telefon: 05574 4960 455
E-Mail: sabine.sieber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Christina Sohler
Telefon: 05574 4960 462
E-Mail: christina.sohler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
AAss Cengiz Soyucok
Telefon: 05574 4960 556
E-Mail: cengiz.soyucok@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ORat Maria-Magdalena Stadler
Telefon: 05574 4960 480
E-Mail: magdalena.stadler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FL Mag. Sebastian Steinlechner
Telefon: 05574 4960 487
E-Mail: sebastian.steinlechner-up@bildung.gv.at
PSI Monika Steurer
Telefon: 05572 28148 323
E-Mail: monika.steurer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Nicole Striednig
Telefon: 05574 4960 475
E-Mail: nicole.striednig@bildung-vbg.gv.at
T
FI Abdi Tasdögen
Telefon: +43 650 888 0700
E-Mail: abdi.tasdoegen@bildung.gv.at
Rev Natanja-Elisa Tiedemann
Telefon: 05574 4960 483
E-Mail: natanja.tiedemann@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Ulrike Titton
Telefon: 05574 4960 311
E-Mail: ulrike.titton@bildung-vbg.gv.at
U V
Tobias Vögel
Telefon: 05574 4960 460
E-Mail: tobias.voegel@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Ricarda Vögel
Telefon: 05574 4960 476
E-Mail: ricarda.voegel@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Patricia Vonderleu
Telefon: 05574 4960 466
E-Mail: patricia.vonderleu@bildung-vbg.gv.at
W
Elisabeth Walch-Wachter
Telefon: 05574 4960 283
E-Mail: elisabeth.walch-wachter@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Martin Waldauf
Telefon: 0664 8329485
E-Mail: m.waldauf@lsr-t.gv.at
Landeshauptmann Mag. Markus Wallner
Telefon: 05574-511-20000
E-Mail: markus.wallner@vorarlberg.at
Dipl.-Päd. Angelika Walser
Telefon: 05574 4960 308
E-Mail: angelika.walser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Ivo Walser
Telefon: 05572 28148 322
E-Mail: ivo.walser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Daniela Walter
Telefon: 05574 4960 450
E-Mail: daniela.walter@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Cornelia Willer
Telefon: 05574 4960 615
E-Mail: cornelia.willer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
LSI Mag. Franz Josef Winsauer
Telefon: 05574 4960 306
E-Mail: franz-josef.winsauer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Elfriede Woitsche
Telefon: 05574 4960 302
E-Mail: elfriede.woitsche@bildung-vbg.gv.at
X Y Z
Herbert Zottele
Telefon: 05522 76168 270
E-Mail: herbert.zottele@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Alles öffnen