Organigramm

alle Ebenen eine Ebene
A
Kontr Marlies Allgäuer-Koch
Telefon: 05522 76168
E-Mail: marlies.allgaeuer-koch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
OR Mag.Dr. Brigitta Amann
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: brigitta.amann@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Elisabeth Arndorfer
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: elisabeth.arndorfer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
B
Prof Mag. Sabine Benzer
Telefon: 05522 76168 270
E-Mail: sabine.benzer@bildung.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Konrad Berchtold
Telefon: 05574 4960 321
E-Mail: konrad.berchtold@bildung-vbg.gv.at
HR Dr. Walter Bitschnau
Telefon: 05574 4960 210
E-Mail: walter.bitschnau@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Stephan Braun
Mag. Bernadette Breinsberger
Telefon: 05574 58674 224
E-Mail: bernadette.breinsberger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
C
Mag. Verena Chlumetzky-Schmid
Telefon: 05574 58674 236
E-Mail: verena.chlumetzky-schmid@bildung-vbg.gv.at
D
ORev Eva-Maria da Cruz Hora-Rothmund
Telefon: 05574 4960 621
E-Mail: eva-maria.dacruz@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kmsr MMag. Daniela Daxer
Telefon: 05572 28148 281
E-Mail: daniela.bickel@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kmsr Mag. Birgit Dünser
Telefon: 05572 28148 282
E-Mail: birgit.duenser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
E
Rev Melanie Eiler
Telefon: 05574 4960 624
E-Mail: melanie.eiler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Landesschulinspektorin Karin Engstler
Telefon: 05574 4960 310
E-Mail: karin.engstler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
F
Prof Mag. Annamaria Ferchl-Blum
Telefon: 0676 83240 1410
E-Mail: annamaria.ferchl-blum@bildung.gv.at
G
FI Heidrun Gasser
Telefon: 05572 28148 421
E-Mail: heidrun.gasser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ORev Karolin Gassner
Telefon: 05574 4960 628
E-Mail: karolin.gassner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Judith Glatz-Polzer
Telefon: 05574 58674 220
E-Mail: judith.glatz-polzer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Susanne Gmeiner
Telefon: 05552 63863 240
E-Mail: susanne.gmeiner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
OR Mag.Dr. Christine Gmeiner
Telefon: 05574 4960 502
E-Mail: christine.gmeiner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Renate Gotthart
Telefon: 05574 4960 331
E-Mail: renate.gotthart@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Ruth Grasser-Vonier
Telefon:
E-Mail: ruth.grasser-vonier@vol.at
HR Dr. Siegfried Grassmayr
Telefon: 05574 4960 640
E-Mail: siegfried.grassmayr@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ORev Jutta Grießer
Telefon: 05574 4960 536
E-Mail: jutta.griesser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Eva Gröber
Telefon: 05574 4960 631
E-Mail: eva.groeber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Stefanie Gruber
Telefon: 05574 58674 221
E-Mail: stefanie.gruber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Lena Guggenberger
Telefon: 05574 4960 611
E-Mail: lena.guggenberger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
H
AR Ing. Günter Hackenberg
Telefon: 05574 4960 211
E-Mail: guenter.hackenberg@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kmsr MMag. Birgit Hagleitner
Telefon: 05574 58674 221
E-Mail: birgit.hagleitner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
RL Sigrid Heidegger
Telefon: 05574 4960 642
E-Mail: sigrid.heidegger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Mag. Bianka Hellbert
Telefon: 05574 4960 372
E-Mail: bianka.hellbert@bildung.gv.at
Kontr Roswitha Hiebeler
Telefon: 05522 76168 451
E-Mail: roswitha.hiebeler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Ing.Mag.Dr. Matthias Hirner
Telefon: 05574 4960 372
E-Mail: matthias.hirner@bildung.gv.at
ADir Arno Höller
Telefon: 05574 4960 551
E-Mail: arno.hoeller@bildung-vbg.gv.at
I
Peter Ilko
Telefon:
E-Mail: peter.ilko@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Intern
J K
Prof Mag. Andreas Kappaurer
Telefon: 05574 4960 390
E-Mail: andreas.kappaurer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Susanne Klarica
Telefon: 05574 4960 553
E-Mail: susanne.klarica@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Florian Knoll
Telefon: 05574 4960 559
E-Mail: florian.knoll@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ADir Christoph Köb
Telefon: 05574 4960 625
E-Mail: christoph.koeb@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Silke Kolbitsch
Telefon: 05574 4960 641
E-Mail: silke.kolbitsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
BSI Mag. Maria Kolbitsch-Rigger
Telefon: 05522 76168 453
E-Mail: maria.kolbitsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
AR Hildegard Kollmann-Marik
Telefon: 05574 4960 535
E-Mail: hildegard.kollmann-marik@bildung-vbg.gv.at
LSI Christian Kompatscher
Telefon: 05574 4960 313
E-Mail: christian.kompatscher@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Reingard Kräutler
Telefon: 05574 4960 615
E-Mail: reingard.kraeutler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
L
Maria Lang
Telefon: 0676 83240 2306
E-Mail: maria.lang@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at
HR Mag. Theodor Lang
Telefon: 05522 3485 306
E-Mail: theodor.lang@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at
Dr. Christine Lenz
Telefon: 05574 4960 212
E-Mail: christine.lenz@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Fabia Leonetti
Telefon: 05574 4960 616
E-Mail: fabia.leonetti@bildung-vbg.gv.at
M
ORev Renate Marinelli
Telefon: 05574 4960 505
E-Mail: renate.marinelli@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kmsr Dr. Claudia Mark
Telefon: 0664 810 9 309
E-Mail: claudia.mark@bildung-vbg.gv.at
HR Mag.Dr. Evelyn Marte-Stefani
Telefon: 05574 4960 500
E-Mail: evelyn.marte-stefani@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Dr. Beate Mayr-Zinser FI
Telefon: 0512 520 33 415
E-Mail: b.mayr-zinser@lsr-t.gv.at
AL Mag. Elisabeth Mettauer-Stubler
Telefon: 05574 4960 521
E-Mail: elisabeth.mettauer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Prof Mag.Dr. Christine Metzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 352
E-Mail: christine.metzler@bildung.gv.at
Fachinspektor Dipl. Päd. Juliane Müller
Telefon: 0699 10758959
E-Mail: juliane.mueller@freikirche.at
N
Kmsr Mag. Veronika Neyer
Telefon: 05522 76168 262
E-Mail: veronika.neyer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Christoph Neyer
Telefon: 05574 4960 322
E-Mail: christoph.neyer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
O
FI Wolfgang Oberhauser
Telefon: 05574 4960 554
E-Mail: wolfgang.oberhauser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
P
HR Dr. Christiane Peter
Telefon: 05574 4960 610
E-Mail: christiane.peter@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Margita Plangger
Telefon: 05574 4960 371
E-Mail: margita.plangger@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Peter Pröglhöf
Telefon: 0699 18877503
E-Mail: peter.proeglhoef@evang.at
Q R
Susanne Resch
Telefon: 05574 4960 632
E-Mail: susanne.hosp@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Jessica Resch
Telefon: 05574 4960 312
E-Mail: jessica.resch@bildung.gv.at
OR Mag. Dagmar Agnes Ritsch
Telefon: 05574 58674 222
E-Mail: dagmar.ritsch@bildung-vbg.gv.at
AD Michael Rüdisser
Telefon: 05574 4960 550
E-Mail: michael.ruedisser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
S
Kmsr Mag. Tina Maria Salzgeber
Telefon: 05572 28148 281
E-Mail: tina.salzgeber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Dipl.-Päd. Judith Sauerwein
Telefon: 05522 76168 454
E-Mail: judith.sauerwein@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FOI Ronald Schneider
Telefon: 05574 4960 532
E-Mail: ronald.schneider@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Dr. Barbara Schöbi-Fink
Telefon: 05574 511 27000
E-Mail: barbara.schoebi-fink@vorarlberg.at
HR Mag.Dr. Christine Schreiber
Telefon: 05574 4960 350
E-Mail: christine.schreiber@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Monika Schwarz
Telefon: 05574 4960 373
E-Mail: monika.schwarz@bildung-vbg.gv.at
DI Johannes Schwärzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 370
E-Mail: johannes.schwaerzler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Angelika Schwentner
Telefon: 05574 4960 552
E-Mail: angelika.schwentner@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Bernhard Seyr
Telefon: 05742 280 4580
E-Mail: bernhard.seyr@lsr-noe.gv.at
AAss Cengiz Soyucok
Telefon: 05574 4960 556
E-Mail: cengiz.soyucok@bildung-vbg.gv.at
ORat Maria-Magdalena Stadler
Telefon: 05574 4960 620
E-Mail: magdalena.stadler@bildung-vbg.gv.at
PSI Monika Steurer
Telefon: 05572 28148 423
E-Mail: monika.steurer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
T
FI Abdi Tasdögen
Telefon: +43 650 888 0700
E-Mail: abdi.tasdoegen@bildung.gv.at
Rev Natanja-Elisa Tiedemann
Telefon: 05574 4960 622
E-Mail: natanja.tiedemann@bildung-vbg.gv.at
FI Ulrike Titton
Telefon: 05574 4960 311
E-Mail: ulrike.titton@bildung-vbg.gv.at
U V W
Elisabeth Walch-Wachter
Telefon:
E-Mail: kids.dornbirn@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Martin Waldauf
Telefon: 0664 8329485
E-Mail: m.waldauf@lsr-t.gv.at
Landeshauptmann Mag. Markus Wallner
Telefon: 05574-511-20000
E-Mail: markus.wallner@vorarlberg.at
Dipl.-Päd. Angelika Walser
Telefon: 05574 4960 320
E-Mail: angelika.walser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Ivo Walser
Telefon: 05572 28148 424
E-Mail: ivo.walser@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Cornelia Willer
Telefon: 05574 4960 615
E-Mail: cornelia.willer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
LSI Mag. Franz Josef Winsauer
Telefon: 05574 4960 330
E-Mail: franz-josef.winsauer@bildung-vbg.gv.at
Kontr Elfriede Woitsche
Telefon: 05574 4960 351
E-Mail: elfriede.woitsche@bildung-vbg.gv.at
X Y Z
Herbert Zottele
Telefon: 05522 76168 270
E-Mail: herbert.zottele@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Alles öffnen