Organigramm

alle Ebenen eine Ebene
A
Marlies Allgäuer-Koch
Telefon: 05522 76168
E-Mail: marlies.allgaeuer-koch@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Mag.Dr. Brigitta Amann
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: brigitta.amann@lsr-vbg.gv.at
B
Ulrike Bauer
Telefon: 05574 4960 312
E-Mail: ulrike.bauer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Konrad Berchtold
Telefon: 05574 4960 321
E-Mail: konrad.berchtold@lsr-vbg.gv.at
MMag. Daniela Bickel
Telefon: 05572 28148 281
E-Mail: daniela.bickel@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Margret Bickel
Telefon: 05522 76168 270
E-Mail: margret.bickel@lsr-vbg.gv.at
HR Dr. Walter Bitschnau
Telefon: 05574 4960 210
E-Mail: walter.bitschnau@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Bernadette Breinsberger
Telefon: 05574 58674 224
E-Mail: bernadette.breinsberger@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Professor Mag. Peter Broger
Telefon: 05574 4960 374
E-Mail: peter.broger@lsr-vbg.gv.at
C
Mag. Verena Chlumetzky-Schmid
Telefon: 05574 58674 236
E-Mail: verena.chlumetzky-schmid@lsr-vbg.gv.at
D
Eva-Maria da Cruz Hora-Rothmund
Telefon: 05574 4960 621
E-Mail: eva-maria.dacruz@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Birgit Dünser
Telefon: 05572 28148 282
E-Mail: birgit.duenser@lsr-vbg.gv.at
E
Dr. Sevki Eker
Telefon: 05574 4960 612
E-Mail: sevki.eker@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Landesschulinspektorin Karin Engstler
Telefon: 05574 4960 310
E-Mail: karin.engstler@lsr-vbg.gv.at
F
Annamaria Ferchl-Blum
Mag. Tamara Feurstein
Telefon: 05574 58674 222
E-Mail: tamara.feurstein@lsr-vbg.gv.at
G
Heidrun Gasser
Telefon: 05572 28148 421
E-Mail: heidrun.gasser@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Karolin Gassner
Telefon: 05574 4960 628
E-Mail: karolin.gassner@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Judith Glatz-Polzer
Telefon: 05574 58674 220
E-Mail: judith.glatz-polzer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Mag.Dr. Christine Gmeiner
Telefon: 05574 4960 502
E-Mail: christine.gmeiner@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Susanne Gmeiner
Telefon: 05552 63863 240
E-Mail: susanne.gmeiner@lsr-vbg.gv.at
HR Günter Gorbach
Telefon: 05574 4960 340
E-Mail: guenter.gorbach@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Renate Gotthart
Telefon: 05574 4960 331
E-Mail: renate.gotthart@lsr-vbg.gv.at
HR Dr. Siegfried Grassmayr
Telefon: 05574 4960 640
E-Mail: siegfried.grassmayr@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Jutta Grießer
Telefon: 05574 4960 536
E-Mail: jutta.griesser@lsr-vbg.gv.at
H
Ing. Günter Hackenberg
Telefon: 05574 4960 211
E-Mail: guenter.hackenberg@lsr-vbg.gv.at
ORat Dr. Maximilian Haid
Telefon: 05574 58674 221
E-Mail: maximilian.haid@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Sigrid Heidegger
Telefon: 05574 4960 642
E-Mail: sigrid.heidegger@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Bianka Hellbert
Telefon: 05574 4960 372
E-Mail: bianka.hellbert@haklu.snv.at
Roswitha Hiebeler
Telefon: 05522 76168 451
E-Mail: roswitha.hiebeler@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Ing.Mag.Dr. Matthias Hirner
Telefon: 05574 4960 372
E-Mail: hi@htl-bregenz.ac.at
Arno Höller
Telefon: 05574 4960 551
E-Mail: arno.hoeller@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Dolores Hosp
Telefon: 05574 4960 615
E-Mail: dolores.hosp@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Susanne Hosp
Telefon: 05574 4960 632
E-Mail: susanne.hosp@lsr-vbg.gv.at
I
Intern
J K
Natanja-Elisa Kepp
Telefon: 05574 4960 622
E-Mail: natanja.kepp@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Susanne Klarica
Telefon: 05574 4960 553
E-Mail: susanne.klarica@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Florian Knoll
Telefon: 05574 4960 559
E-Mail: florian.knoll@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Christoph Köb
Telefon: 05574 4960 625
E-Mail: christoph.koeb@lsr-vbg.gv.at
BSI Mag. Maria Kolbitsch-Rigger
Telefon: 05522 76168 453
E-Mail: maria.kolbitsch@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Hildegard Kollmann-Marik
Telefon: 05574 4960 535
E-Mail: hildegard.kollmann-marik@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Christian Kompatscher
Telefon: 05574 4960 313
E-Mail: christian.kompatscher@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Hildegard Kuntschik
Telefon: 05574 4960 212
E-Mail: hildegard.kuntschik@lsr-vbg.gv.at
L
Maria Lang
Telefon: 0664 8240 160
E-Mail: maria.lang@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at
HR Mag. Theodor Lang
Telefon: 05522 3485 306
E-Mail: theodor.lang@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at
Dr. Christine Lenz
Telefon: 05574 4960 212
E-Mail: christine.lenz@lsr-vbg.gv.at
M
Renate Marinelli
Telefon: 05574 4960 505
E-Mail: renate.marinelli@lsr-vbg.gv.at
HR Mag.Dr. Evelyn Marte-Stefani
Telefon: 05574 4960 500
E-Mail: evelyn.marte-stefani@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Nadja Mäser
Telefon: 05574 4960 616
E-Mail: nadja.maeser@htldornbirn.at
Anna Matha
Telefon: 05574 4960 627
E-Mail: anna.matha@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Dipl.-Päd. Verena Mayer
Telefon: 05574 4960 524
E-Mail: verena.mayer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor FI Mag. Dr. Beate MAYR
Telefon: 0512 520 33 415
E-Mail: b.mayr@lsr-t.gv.at
Dr. Bernadette Mennel
Telefon: 05574 511 27000
E-Mail: bernadette.mennel@vorarlberg.at
Mag. Elisabeth Mettauer-Stubler
Telefon: 05574 4960 521
E-Mail: elisabeth.mettauer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Professor Mag. Hubert Metzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 352
E-Mail: hubert.metzler@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Theresa Metzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 611
E-Mail: theresa.metzler@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Hannelore Mittelberger
Telefon: 05574 4960 641
E-Mail: hannelore.mittelberger@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Professor Mag. Dietmar Morscher
Telefon: 05574 4960 354
E-Mail: dietmar.morscher@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Professor DI Johannes Mühlbacher
Telefon: 05574 4960 372
E-Mail: mb@htl-bregenz.ac.at
Annemarie Müller
Telefon: 05574 4960 501
E-Mail: annemarie.mueller@lsr-vbg.gv.at
N
Christoph Neyer
Telefon: 05574 4960 322
E-Mail: christoph.neyer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Professor Dr. Martin Nikolussi
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: martin.nikolussi@lsr-vbg.gv.at
O
Wolfgang Oberhauser
Telefon: 05574 4960 554
E-Mail: wolfgang.oberhauser@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Daniela Osti
Telefon: 05574 4960 631
E-Mail: daniela.osti@lsr-vbg.gv.at
P
Dr. Christiane Peter
Telefon: 05574 4960 610
E-Mail: christiane.peter@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Theresa Pfanner
Telefon: 05522 76168
E-Mail: theresa.pfanner@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Margita Plangger
Telefon: 05574 4960 616
E-Mail: margita.plangger@haklu.snv.at
Brigitte Plank
Telefon: 05572 28148 422
E-Mail: brigitte.plank@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Mag. Peter Pröglhöf
Telefon: 0662 832070 23
E-Mail: peter.proeglhoef@evang.at
Q R
Mag. Amina Raschid
Telefon: 05552 63863
E-Mail: amina.raschid@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Bezirksschulinspektor Wolfgang Rothmund
Telefon: 05572 28148 424
E-Mail: wolfgang.rothmund@lsr-vbg.gv.at
AD Michael Rüdisser
Telefon: 05574 4960 550
E-Mail: michael.ruedisser@lsr-vbg.gv.at
S
Mag. Tina Maria Salzgeber
Telefon: 05572 28148 281
E-Mail: tina.salzgeber@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Dipl.-Päd. Judith Sauerwein
Telefon: 05522 76168 454
E-Mail: judith.sauerwein@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Ronald Schneider
Telefon: 05574 4960 532
E-Mail: ronald.schneider@lsr-vbg.gv.at
HR Mag. Christine Schneider-Sagmeister
Telefon: 05574 4960 390
E-Mail: christine.schneider@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Landesschulinspektor Mag.Dr. Christine Schreiber
Telefon: 05574 4960 350
E-Mail: christine.schreiber@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Monika Schwarz
Telefon: 05574 4960 373
E-Mail: monika.schwarz@lsr-vbg.gv.at
DI Johannes Schwärzler
Telefon: 05574 4960 370
E-Mail: johannes.schwaerzler@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Angelika Schwentner
Telefon: 05574 4960 552
E-Mail: angelika.schwentner@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Fachinspektor Mag. Bernhard Seyr
Telefon: 05742 280 4580
E-Mail: bernhard.seyr@lsr-noe.gv.at
Cengiz Soyucok
Telefon:
E-Mail: cengiz-soyucok@gmx.at
ORat Maria-Magdalena Stadler
Telefon: 05574 4960 620
E-Mail: magdalena.stadler@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Professorin Mag. Maria Strolz
Telefon: 05574 4960 390
E-Mail: maria.strolz@lsr-vbg.gv.at
T
FI Abdi Tasdögen
Telefon: +43 650 888 0700
E-Mail: abdi.tasdoegen@lsr.snv.at
Ulrike Titton
Telefon: 05574 4960 311
E-Mail: ulrike.titton@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Ursula Triebelnig
Telefon: 05574 4960 351
E-Mail: ursula.triebelnig@lsr-vbg.gv.at
U V
Professorin MMag. Claudia Vögel
Telefon: 05574 4960 372
E-Mail: cv@htl-bregenz.ac.at
W
Fachinspektor Mag. Martin Waldauf
Telefon: 0664 8329485
E-Mail: m.waldauf@lsr-t.gv.at
Landeshauptmann Mag. Markus Wallner
Telefon: 05574-511-20000
E-Mail: markus.wallner@vorarlberg.at
Dipl.-Päd. Angelika Walser
Telefon: 05574 4960 320
E-Mail: angelika.walser@lsr-vbg.gv.at
FOI Christoph Weinhandl
Telefon: 05574 4960 623
E-Mail: christoph.weinhandl@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Cornelia Willer
Telefon: 05574 4960 615
E-Mail: cornelia.willer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
LSI Mag. Franz Josef Winsauer
Telefon: 05574 4960 330
E-Mail: franz-josef.winsauer@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Arno Wohlgenannt
Telefon: 05572 28148 423
E-Mail: arno.wohlgenannt@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Elfriede Woitsche
Telefon: 05574 4960 371
E-Mail: elfriede.woitsche@lsr-vbg.gv.at
X Y Z
Herbert Zottele
Telefon: 05522 76168 270
E-Mail: herbert.zottele@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Alles öffnen
Karolin Gassner
Telefon: 05574 4960 628
E-Mail: karolin.gassner@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Susanne Hosp
Telefon: 05574 4960 632
E-Mail: susanne.hosp@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Natanja-Elisa Kepp
Telefon: 05574 4960 622
E-Mail: natanja.kepp@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Christoph Köb
Telefon: 05574 4960 625
E-Mail: christoph.koeb@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Daniela Osti
Telefon: 05574 4960 631
E-Mail: daniela.osti@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Christoph Weinhandl
Telefon: 05574 4960 623
E-Mail: christoph.weinhandl@lsr-vbg.gv.at
Karin Engstler
Telefon: 05574 4960 310
E-Mail: karin.engstler@lsr-vbg.gv.at